Bejeweled Crowns Sticker • Crown Sticker • Crowns • Prince Crown • Princess Crown • Queen Crown • King Crown • Crown Sticker (SK4535)

Sold by iluvdesign
(22)
$1.55
+ $3.50 shipping
$1.55
+ $3.50 shipping
In stock
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from the United States

Item details

Great for scrapbooks; gift wrap; photo albums; frames; stationary and more!

Use these educational stickers as classroom tools to motivate; inspire; educate; and reward young achievers! They feature bright colors and realistic shapes that children will love! These stickers are also great for at home crafts such as cards and scrapbook pages!


• This package contains one 6-3/4x5-3/4 inch sheet of stickers.
• Acid free
• Lignin free

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Something you may like:

[ NEW Decorative Tapes ]
• Bicycles Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235874559/bicycles-washi-tape-bicycle-decorative
• Feathers Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235990202/feathers-washi-tape-feather-decorative
• Donut Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235875307/donuts-washi-tape-donuts-decorative-tape
• Ice Cream Washi Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235990418/ice-cream-washi-tape-ice-cream
• Owl Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235990878/owl-washi-tape-owl-decorative-tape-owl
• Ladybugs Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235876067/ladybugs-washi-tape-ladybug-decorative
• Bow Tie Washi Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235874733/bow-tie-washi-tape-bow-tie-decorative
• Apple Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235874191/apple-washi-tape-apple-decorative-tape
• Dragonfly Foil Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235876665/dragonfly-washi-tape-dragonfly-foil-tape
• Clubs, Spades, Diamonds and Hearts Washi Tape
https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235989662/clubs-spades-diamonds-and-hearts-washi
• Royal Crown Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235328956/crown-tape-royal-crown-tape-royal-crown
• Faith Hope Love Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235293089/faith-hope-love-tape-faith-hope-love
• Squares and Hearts Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235287047/squares-and-hearts-tape-heart-tape-love
• Under Construction Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235321950/under-construction-tape-under
• Zebra Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235322688/zebra-washi-tape-zebra-decorative-tape
• Yin Yang Decorative Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235329664/yin-yang-tape-yin-yang-decorative-tape
• Glasses, Ties, and Moustache Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235281807/glasses-ties-and-moustache-tape
• Polka Dot & Striped Hearts Tape https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235335676/heart-tape-polka-dot-striped-hearts-tape


[ New Brads & Eyelets ]
• Tea Brad & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235516923/tea-brad-eyelets-12-brads-eyelet
• Vegetables Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235514193/vegetables-brads-eyelets-12-brads-eyelet
• Fun Fish Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235580792/fun-fish-brads-eyelets-12-brads-fish
• Squirrels Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235517589/squirrels-brads-eyelets-12-brads
• Acorns Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235517473/acorns-brads-eyelets-12-brads-acorn
• Butterflies Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235579986/butterflies-brads-eyelets-12-brads
• Leaves Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235576482/leaves-brads-eyelets-12-brads-eyelet
• Cupcakes Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235514293/cupcakes-brads-eyelets-12-brads-eyelet
• Eiffel Towers Brads & Eyelets https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235576886/eiffel-towers-brads-eyelets-12-brads
• Princess Brads Artemio Shaped Brads (20/Pkg) https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235387059/princess-brads-artemio-shaped-brads
• Sea Brads Artemio Shaped Brads (20/Pkg) https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/235387699/sea-brads-artemio-shaped-brads-20pkg



Copyright © iluvdesign 2008. All Rights Reserved.



    Reviews
    Average review
    (22)
    beyond beautiful! love it and very happy!
    Jul 24, 2018 by Ariana Kateri
    My granddaughter--definitely into princesses just now--will love these stickers. Fast shipping.
    Apr 20, 2018 by unsigned
    Apr 19, 2018 by Christine Fontana
    very cute fast shipping thank you :-)))
    Mar 11, 2018 by Stefanie Gautsche
    These stickers are heaven! High quality and so colorful.
    Feb 20, 2018 by Tracie Davis

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from the United States
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code

We ship with USPS First Class & Priority, ready made items usually ship the next 2-5 business days, except for pre-orders.

First Class Mail:
• USA 2-5 business days.
• International 1-3 working weeks.

Priority Mail:
• USA 2-3 business days.
• International 6-10 business days.

For Priority or Express mail, convo us so we can set up a custom listing for you with the additional shipping fee. We cannot guarantee rush order.

♥ We do not own the shipping company so we have no control regarding delay or Custom hold. Please understand that once your package ships and it's in the hands of the carrier. Thank you for being patience & understanding while your package is in transit.
• International buyers are responsible for duties and customs charges that may be incurred.
• Package maybe delay due to custom hold.


Payments

• Payment due up front.
• We accept Paypal and all major credit cards.
• NO refund or return.
**Preorder items are specially ordered for you therefor they cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded.


Returns & exchanges
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
Additional return information
• All items sold as it is, we do not accept refund or return.
• Shipping costs are not refundable.
• Preorder items are specially ordered for you therefor they cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded.
• Claims for damaged products must be made within 10 days of receipt. Please keep damaged shipping box in case we need to file a USPS claim. We may ask for picture of damaged item and shipping box to forward to the manufacturer and/or shipping carrier.
• Products that have been opened or used may not be returned.
• Clearance & Sales items may not be returned.
• Return shipping cost is non-refundable & will be bared by the buyer.


♥ Please contact us via Etsy Convo immediately if you have any issues with your order. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We want you to have a pleasant shopping experience with iluvdesign as we value our customers & feedback ♥