Real Adult Deer Png Photoshop Files

Sold by PhotosUnleashed

This is a digital file

Get Shipping Estimate
In stock
Digital download


Item details

Shop at for Reduced Prices and Instant downloads

Real Adult Deer Overlays

Regular Price $9.95

Because of the Digital Nature of this Product, no refunds will be available.

Items are for one user only and may not be shared, sold, or given to any additional persons. In any part or whole.
All Items must be flattened before sending to the lab, or to clients.

*NOT a merchant resource

Check out the shop at

Average review
used it already :)
Jun 13, 2016 by Melissa Chaney
May 27, 2016 by staciehart41
Oct 16, 2015 by Ashley Wyatt
Oct 1, 2015 by shelleylemond
Sep 2, 2015 by Annelise Sophiea

Digital downloads
File delivery
Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed. Here's how.


Paypal and Direct Checkout

E-checks can take over 7 days to process. I will not send out files until the E-check is cleared and I will not cancel or refund any items if your project deadline passes while waiting for your E-Check to clear.

I WILL MARK accounts as NON-PAYMENT if you fail to pay for your item. THIS will result in Etsy shutting your account down.

Returns & exchanges
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
Additional return information
Due to the Digital Nature of our products there will be no refund given.

If you have a download related problem please email here on ETSY ONLY

Use the zoom button to view the items and READ the product descriptions.

Products labeled Digital are digitally created
Product labeled Real are Photographed

Photographers Unleashed and its associates are not held liable for any damages from using the products. This includes but is not limited to prints, products, digital renderings, etc. It is each buyers responsibility to insure you look over your print and product closely (meaning zoom in and/or do a test print) before showing your clients or sending off for final prints or products.

If you find a flaw or error in any of our products we do want to know right away so we can fix the product itself.

Additional policies

**** Important update ****

Just a note. If you treat our products like stickers.... they will look like stickers.
Just downloading and putting them over top your image is not going to be enough. Use photoshop to BLEND your new overlays in using Dodge and Burn, Levels and Curves. Touch up hair with the paint brush. No matter where you buy your overlays will need to be blended in properly with your own image. There is no magical button that does this for you. If you struggle with blending items and elements in I encourage to sign up for our online workshop that teaches step by step techniques to seamlessly blend your elements together. Find out more on our website under the Online Workshop tab.

ALL PRODUCTS including pre-mades backgrounds and pngs are NOT for resale. You may not create backdrops to sale whether they are digital or printed. These products are for you to use on your clients photos To Enhance and create Art pieces. You may sell them to your single client. Not for mass production in any way shape or form. If you are a backdrop manufacturer and would like to know the commercial use rate feel free to message us.

All Direct Download Files are Word Files you can open or choose right click and open with to choose notepad or word to open, once you have opened your file you will have access to the link where your files can downloaded. Because Etsy has size limits on the download size from their site this is the only way to do this.
If for some reason you cannot get your word file open just send a message and we will get you the same link emailed to you within 24 hours (most of the time it is within an hour or two or less.


If you are a mac user and cannot open the word files just send us a message and we will send you direct links.

Thank you for your purchase


Q.My file is a word file where are my files?
A. As noted above you have to follow the download /copy and paste to your internet browser to access your files.

Q.It says dropbox is empty or moved
A. Sometimes the files get moved or there is an internal error. If this happens first clear your internet history/cache and then wait just a minute and try the link again, if that does not work just send an email and I will reset the link as quickly as possible and send you an email letting you know its ready.

Q. What if I don't have word
A. Two answers actually: Most computers allow you to right click the file and choose Open In: notepad or another word related program. However if that does not work send me an email and I will send you the files manually, I have no problem with doing this at all. It just takes a little longer if I am at my main job.

Q. Can I sell this item.
A. No, you may not ever in any part or whole (meaning you cannot cut and paste any area of the image/template/file) and sell that item (or give them away/share. (This includes creating derivative pre-made backgrounds and png tubes. The only exception to selling an item is when you are making an item for a photography client that has hired you to take their portraits. The file must then be flattened and merged before any item is sent.
Please email if you have additional questions as this is just a quick description.

Q. I bought the wrong product can I have a refund?
A. Because of the digital nature of this product no refunds will be given.
All Sales are final.
We do however want our customers to be happy so if your having trouble with your getting your files downloaded please send us an email so we can help you.

Q. I bought this product and I don't like it. Can I have a refund?
A. Unfortunately due to the digital nature of the products there are no refunds.
But first the most common issue that we have reported to us is poor quality size.
This 99.9% of the time is due to the buyer not downloading the file properly and Right Click and Saving the PREVIEW file. Of course that is going to be poor quality it is only the preview after all. Please make sure that you download using the Download All Option or using the Download Feature THROUGH Dropbox.
If you are unhappy with the edge quality of a cut-out REMEMBER that these products are not meant to be used like stickers. You cannot just click and paste and expect them to be instantly amazing and blended with your image. YOU have to blend these items in like you would anything else in photoshop, adjusting the lighting, exposure, shadows and highlights and as well touching up the hair.

If you have any additional questions or concerns please feel free to email me.

NEW Questions

Q. I failed to read the store information and didn't use the coupon code during checkout can you refund, exchange, or give me a store credit.
A. No we are sorry that you didn't enter the code but we always post our discount codes in the shop information section if we have any available. We encourage you to check that section every time you visit the page.

Q. I bought the wrong product, downloaded it and even used it will you exchange it or give me my money back?
A. No, Because of the digital nature of our products we do not refund. (or exchange).
We do encourage you to read the product description, look at the images and double check anything before you check out.
Digital Items are marked as Digital and Real Photographed animals are labeled as "real"
We cannot make this any clearer.

If you are a mac user and cannot open the word files just send us a message and we will send you direct links.

Please back up your items right away to a safe location.
WHAT does this mean.
You need to download and place a copy of the files on a safe external harddrive or cd backup for yourself. (only ever for one user).
We have had numerous request because of harddrive failures and I am sorry but just downloading the item to your desktop is not a sufficient form of backup.
We change the file locations on a regular basis to prevent digital theft and sharing. So it is up to you to have a second back up in addition to your regular desktop.

Please understand that anytime a request is made to access old files or orders over 6 months old we have to go into our archives and that takes a lot of time. Re-download fees are $25.

Any orders not 6 months or older are subject to a re-download fee of $10

You may be asking why the high re-download fee, because we REALLY want you to make sure you back those files up to a safe location so you never have to request a re-download.