iluvdesign is taking a short break
iluvdesign
Note from seller

Hi there, We are traveling out of the country for trade shows and will be back in 2 weeks, the shop will be reopened on the 1st week of May. All orders were shipped before we leave, if you have any question, send us a message, we may not be able to reply right away due to the time difference and schedule but we will reply your messages asap whenever we can. Thank you for your understanding. Have a wonderful day y'all!

Snowflake Stickers • Snowflakes Sticker Great for Christmas Packaging • Gift Wrap, Favors, Holidays Decorating & Stocking Stuffers (SK1275)

Sold by iluvdesign
(25)
+ $3.50 shipping
+ $3.50 shipping

Item details

Great for scrapbooks; gift wrap; photo albums; frames; stationary and more!

Use these educational stickers as classroom tools to motivate; inspire; educate; and reward young achievers! They feature bright colors and realistic shapes that children will love! These stickers are also great for at home crafts such as cards and scrapbook pages!


• This package contains one 6-3/4x5-3/4 inch sheet of stickers.
• Acid free
• Lignin free

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Something you may like:

[ Christmas Stickers ]
• Advent Calendar https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204584402/christmas-stamps-sticker-advent-calendar
• Snowmen with Christmas Tree https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204583884/snowmen-with-christmas-tree-sticker
• Santa's Presents https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204583534/santas-presents-sticker-santa-claus
• Santa's Jobs https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204583236/santas-jobs-stickers-santa-claus-great
• Christmas Toy Shop https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204584551/christmas-toy-shop-stickers-great-for
• Glitter Christmas Trees https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204572940/glitter-christmas-trees-stickers-great
• Glitter Gingerbread Fun https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204572564/glitter-gingerbread-fun-stickers-great
• Christmas Owl https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/195054348/owl-stickers-owls-in-christmas-hats
• Reindeer https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/172171130/glitter-patterned-reindeer-stickers
• Snowflake https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/204567446/snowflake-stickers-snowflakes-sticker
• Disney Princess https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/203083329/disney-princess-stickers-sale-bundle
• Spiderman Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/202960290/spider-man-stickers-sale-bundle-discount
• Hello Kitty Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/202960896/hello-kitty-stickers-sale-bundle
• Dora Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/203082371/dora-stickers-sale-bundle-discount-11
• Tinker Bell Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/202970603/disney-fairies-stickers-sale-bundle
• Disney Cars Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/202978429/disney-cars-stickers-sale-bundle
• Angel Sticker https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/194268319/angel-stickers-religious-sticker
• Away in a Manger https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/194267395/away-in-a-manger-away-a-manger-stickers
• Nightmare Before Christmas https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/199177590/nightmare-before-christmas-sticker-sale



[ My Little Pony Goodies ]
• Button https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/196099613/pony-dress-it-up-embellishment-playful
• Sticker https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/175107123/my-little-pony-stickers-girl-party-great
• Stamp https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/152534092/pony-dreams-stamps-set-18-woodblock
• Temporary Tattoo https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/196519459/my-little-pony-temporary-tattoos-75
• Sticker https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/185040911/my-little-pony-sticker-twilight-sparkle
• Sticker Pad https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/183182982/my-little-pony-stickers-4-sheets-276



[ Princess Party Supplies ]
• Cookie Cutter Set https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/186844174/princess-cookie-cutter-set-3-pkg-make
• Treat Bags https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/185993380/disney-princess-treat-bags-and-ties-16
• Edible Icing Decorations https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/184673646/disney-princess-ariel-icing-decorations
• Ariel Candle https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/184676169/disney-princess-ariel-candle-ariel
• Tinker Bell Baking Cup https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/170078196/disney-fairies-tinker-bell-24-cupcake
• Disney Princess Baking Cup https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/170087397/disney-princess-cupcake-combo-pack
• Ariel Fun Pix https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/170075634/disney-princess-ariel-flounder-birthday
• Cinderella Candle https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/185082246/disney-princess-cinderella-candle-disney
• Edible Icing Decorations https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/185476010/disney-princess-icing-decorations-disney
• Ariel Treat Bags https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/186847537/disney-princess-ariel-treat-bags-and



Copyright © iluvdesign 2008. All Rights Reserved.



Reviews
Average review
(25)
These are so pretty, lots of fun to use.
Feb 24, 2018 by ardmore5
Working in a planner Jan.s where I needed pretty sparkley snowflakes and these are perfect. Matched my paged perfect. Thank you for a smooth transaction and quick shipping.
Jan 4, 2018 by Jody Moore
Great transaction. Thank you so much.
Dec 4, 2017 by J Morishige
Beautiful blue and silver snowflakes.
Nov 10, 2017 by Willowspice
These are great holiday and winter stickers. They are very pretty and sparkly. They are well made and were very inexpensive. They shipped very fast and arrived well packaged. I think this store has fun merchandise. I would buy from them again.
Oct 20, 2017 by Hannah Davie

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from the United States
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code

We ship with USPS First Class & Priority, ready made items usually ship the next 2-5 business days, except for pre-orders.

First Class Mail:
• USA 2-5 business days.
• International 1-3 working weeks.

Priority Mail:
• USA 2-3 business days.
• International 6-10 business days.

For Priority or Express mail, convo us so we can set up a custom listing for you with the additional shipping fee. We cannot guarantee rush order.

♥ We do not own the shipping company so we have no control regarding delay or Custom hold. Please understand that once your package ships and it's in the hands of the carrier. Thank you for being patience & understanding while your package is in transit.
• International buyers are responsible for duties and customs charges that may be incurred.
• Package maybe delay due to custom hold.


Payments

• Payment due up front.
• We accept Paypal and all major credit cards.
• NO refund or return.
**Preorder items are specially ordered for you therefor they cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded.


Returns & exchanges
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
Additional return information
• All items sold as it is, we do not accept refund or return.
• Shipping costs are not refundable.
• Preorder items are specially ordered for you therefor they cannot be cancelled, returned or refunded.
• Claims for damaged products must be made within 10 days of receipt. Please keep damaged shipping box in case we need to file a USPS claim. We may ask for picture of damaged item and shipping box to forward to the manufacturer and/or shipping carrier.
• Products that have been opened or used may not be returned.
• Clearance & Sales items may not be returned.
• Return shipping cost is non-refundable & will be bared by the buyer.


♥ Please contact us via Etsy Convo immediately if you have any issues with your order. Your satisfaction is our highest priority. We want you to have a pleasant shopping experience with iluvdesign as we value our customers & feedback ♥