Celebration gift box, celebrate, gift box, custom gift box, personalized gift box, birthday, anniversary, gift, best gift ever, paper box

Sold by LifeLoveEvents
(2)
$3.50
+ $6.95 shipping
$3.50
+ $6.95 shipping
Made to order
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from the United States

Features
Handmade
Made in Saratoga Springs, New York

Item details

Celebration gift box, celebrate, gift box, custom gift box, personalized gift box, birthday, anniversary, gift, best gift ever, paper box

Looking for the perfect gift for someone you love? Create a Custom gift box!

Boxes will come filled with white crinkle paper and the goodies you choose from my store. Cost of the gift box is $3.50 which includes the free sticker and white crinkle paper. All other costs are listed with each item choice.

Kraft gable boxes are (approx) 9x6x12

The sticker for this listing is: CELEBRATE

** WE ALWAYS REFUND SHIPPING OVERAGES**

Your choice of products to fill the gift box with are:

2oz Activated Charcoal Face Scrub : https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239773810/activated-charcoal-face-scrub-vegan-skin?ref=listing-shop-header-1

Sugar Lip Scrub - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239776348/sugar-lip-scrub-lip-scrub-lip-balm?ref=shop_home_active_14

Cooling/Soothing Lip Balm - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239678111/cooling-and-soothing-lip-balm-lip-balm?ref=shop_home_active_15

Delaware Rose Garden Clay Mask - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239673805/rose-clay-face-mask-vegan-soap-clay-mask?ref=shop_home_active_9

Sugar Scrub Cubes - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239777336/sugar-scrub-cubes-individual-scrub-hand?ref=shop_home_active_12

Baby Blankie (with or without matching notecards) - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239775388/organic-fabric-baby-blankies?ref=shop_home_active_7

Beard Oil - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/240245683/beard-oil-barters-beard-oil-beard-care?ref=shop_home_active_1
Bath Milk/Tub Soak - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239672949/bath-milk-tub-soak-lavendar-bath-bomb?ref=shop_home_active_10

Grapefruit Mint Goat's Milk Soap - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239776768/grapefruit-mint-goats-milk-soap?ref=shop_home_active_13

Mini Bunting Banners - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/239677605/mini-bunting-banner-flags?ref=shop_home_active_16

Please Don't Bite Me Natural Bug Repellent - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/240346122/bug-repellent-please-dont-bite-me?ref=listing-shop-header-1

Barter's Beard Oil - https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/LifeLoveEvents/tools/listings/240245683

Rusterior Design Wild Roamer Romper - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/240355956/wild-roamer-romper-baby-romper-baby?ref=shop_home_active_1

Baby Bump Butter - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/240354416/baby-bump-butter?ref=listing-shop-header-1


Reviews
Average review
(2)
Dec 4, 2015 by Jenny Galamaga
the shop owner was very helpful and speedy with any questions I had as well as shipping. I only wish there were multiple size options to chose from with the boxes.
Nov 6, 2015 by jess thornstrom

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from the United States
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code