16 x 7 mm - Dark Brown Wood Oval Melon Shaped Beads - Custom Laser Engraved - PERSONALIZED

Sold by isurfaceart
(1)
$12.95+
Get Shipping Estimate
$12.95+
Made to order
Preparation takes 3-5 business days
Arrives from the United States

Features
Handmade
Made in Saratoga Springs, Utah

Item details

These wood oval melon beads measure 16 x 7 mm.

Hole size varies between 1 and 2 mm.

A great addition to your projects.

Laser engrave up to 12 characters per bead on one side only.

You may choose to have them engraved all the same or all different.
Just add the information to the Etsy note when checking out.

Simple images like hearts and stars can be engraved.

You can now choose your favorite listed font to make these beads truly yours!

Centime font was used on the beads in the photos.

Sold in groups of 30, 50, 100, 200, 300 & 500.

Other colors available in this size & shape group:

Speckled Off White: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/255576805/16-x-7-mm-speckled-off-white-wood-oval?ref=shop_home_active_3

Dark Red: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263918159/16-x-7-mm-dark-red-oval-melon-shaped?ref=shop_home_active_13

Bright Fuchsia Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/264000772/16-x-7-mm-bright-fuchsia-pink-wood-oval?ref=shop_home_active_18

Purple: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263997958/16-x-7-mm-purple-wood-oval-melon-shaped?ref=shop_home_active_27

Red - Orange: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263996592/16-x-7-mm-reddish-orange-rust-wood-oval?ref=shop_home_active_28

Dark Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263895689/16-x-7-mm-dark-green-wood-oval-melon?ref=shop_home_active_29

Bright Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/254527800/16-x-7-mm-bright-green-wood-oval-melon?ref=shop_home_active_31

Black: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/264011536/16-x-7-mm-black-wood-oval-melon-shaped?ref=shop_home_active_38

Medium Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263987456/16-x-7-mm-medium-brown-wood-oval-melon?ref=shop_home_active_48

Dark Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/264011352/16-x-7-mm-dark-brown-wood-oval-melon?ref=listing-shop-header-1

Turquoise Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/263892605/16-x-7-mm-turquoise-blue-wood-oval-melon?ref=shop_home_active_2


Enjoy!



    Reviews
    Average review
    (1)
    Mar 24, 2017 by Stacey Langen

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 3-5 business days
Arrives from the United States
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code

Items are shipped within 3-5 business days once personalization and payment have been received.

I ship USPS only. Please select your shipping preference when checking out.

Items shipped international mail should arrive within 14-30 business days once your items have shipped.


Returns & exchanges

Questions or problems please let me know.


Additional policies

FAQ's

Q: How can I receive my items faster?
A: Add this link to your cart for a RUSH order.
https://www.etsy.com/listing/215584628/rush-order-hurry-hurry-hurry?ref=shop_home_active_2
Also, choosing a faster shipping option works well too.

Q: Can you engrave logos?
A: I can engrave very simple black and white logos on most items due to the small size of the engraving.

Q: Do you engrave different fonts?
A: Yes, I can engrave most fonts found in Microsoft Windows or free downloads. Please check with me before purchasing your item to see if the font will work for your requested item. Some work better than others.

Q: Can I send you my beads to be engraved?
A: Yes, as long as they are the right type of beads. All beads must be approved before sending.

Q: How much does it cost to have my beads engraved by you?
A: I work with customers one on one to determine the cost. Many variables include the type of material, size and if the bead is engraved on one or more sides. Please contact me for more information.

Q: Do you only engrave wood, stone and shell beads?
A: No, I also metal mark stainless steel beads.

Q: What types of stones do you engrave?
A: The ones that work the best are onyx, agate, carnelian, new jade, serpentine and other stones of this type. Anything very crystalline does not work well. The stones must be very smooth without divots.

Q: How come it takes so long for you to answer my questions?
A: I am a full time mom and a part time engraver. My family has always come first and always will. My husband is off on Fridays so we spend most of the three day weekend doing projects around the house, fun things as a family or just relaxing. Most messages are answered Monday morning. Thanks for your patience.

Q: Do you ever give discounts?
A: Occasionally I will post a Coupon Code on my store front page. Check there before you check out. :)