Pom Poms, 10 pcs Brown Yarn Pom Pom, 15mm Pom Pom Trim, Wholesale Cotton Pom Pom, Ball Pom Pom, DIY Pom Pom, Jewelry Pom Poms / CPS-11

Sold by Cchange
$2.00+
+ $5.50 shipping
$2.00
$5.00
$10.00
$20.00
$2.00+
+ $5.50 shipping
In stock
Preparation takes 1-2 business days
Arrives from Turkey

Item details

*I accept wholesale orders. Please contact to me for wholesale details.

Size: 15-16mm

If you'd like to get your products via TNT Express Shipping, add this listing into your cart;
https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/213588972/tnt-express-shipping-3-5-business-days

For other colors:
MIX COLORS: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266258065/pom-poms-50-pcs-mix-color-yarn-pom-pom
White: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398180979/pom-poms-10-pcs-white-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Cream: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962308/pom-poms-10-pcs-cream-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Grey : https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266365762/pom-poms-10-pcs-grey-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Grey: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460759/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-grey-yarn-pom-pom
Camel: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260827/pom-poms-10-pcs-camel-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Camel: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398175053/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-camel-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Mink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460309/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-mink-yarn-pom-pom
Black: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260287/pom-poms-10-pcs-black-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Lemon Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962644/pom-poms-10-pcs-lemon-yellow-yarn-pom
Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962808/pom-poms-10-pcs-yellow-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Mustard Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487965054/pom-poms-10-pcs-mustard-yellow-yarn
Orange: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962482/pom-poms-10-pcs-orange-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Red: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680826/pom-poms-10-pcs-red-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Maroon: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962062/pom-poms-10-pcs-maroon-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Crimson Maroon: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962174/pom-poms-10-pcs-crimson-maroon-yarn
Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680046/pom-poms-10-pcs-brown-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260525/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-brown-yarn-pom-pom
Blush Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181781/pom-poms-10-pcs-pink-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501455625/pom-poms-10-pcs-pink-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Neon Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501455741/pom-poms-10-pcs-neon-pink-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487961784/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-pink-yarn-pom-pom
Fuchsia: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501456411/pom-poms-10-pcs-fuchsia-yarn-pom-pom
Powder: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680560/pom-poms-10-pcs-salmon-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Blue Sapphire: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964822/pom-poms-10-pcs-blue-sapphire-yarn-pom
Light Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964922/pom-poms-10-pcs-light-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Saxe Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487965150/pom-poms-10-pcs-saxe-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680512/pom-poms-10-pcs-royal-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Navy Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181989/pom-poms-10-pcs-navy-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Indigo: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460575/pom-poms-10-pcs-indigo-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Violet: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398174659/pom-poms-10-pcs-purple-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Lilac: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501459751/pom-poms-10-pcs-lilac-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Purple: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181901/pom-poms-10-pcs-purple-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Army Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680676/pom-poms-10-pcs-green-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Army Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384673498/pom-poms-10-pcs-army-green-yarn-pom-pom
Hunter Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487966270/pom-poms-10-pcs-hunter-green-yarn-pom
Forest Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501461509/pom-poms-10-pcs-forest-green-yarn-pom
Spring Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501457609/pom-poms-10-pcs-spring-green-yarn-pom
Jungle Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501457873/pom-poms-10-pcs-jungle-green-yarn-pom
Emerald Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501458045/pom-poms-10-pcs-emerald-green-yarn
Lawn Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964496/pom-poms-10-pcs-lawn-green-yarn-pom

Thank you!



Reviews
No reviews yet

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-2 business days
Arrives from Turkey
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code

We dispatch your products via Turkish Post (also as known PTT Post) as a registered mail. We prepare and send your orders in 1 or 2 business days. You can track and trace your package with the tracking number on Etsy.
It takes about 7-10 days to Europe, 2-3 weeks to the USA, Canada and Everywhere else. Sometimes there is a delay because of the customs. Shipping companies don't update the tracking number after leaving Turkey, when it's in customs and before arrive on your distribution center or local post office.
If you prefer express shipping, please contact with us. Express shipping takes about 1-2 days to Europe, 3-4 days to the USA and Everywhere else.

Important - Please make sure your address is correct on Etsy. We cannot be held responsible for orders going to incorrect addresses. Thanks!


Payments

We kindly accept the payments through PayPal. You do not need a PayPal account to use this option and can sign in as a Guest.


Returns & exchanges

If an item arrives damaged, We will refund you or resend the item, don't worry!
If you want to return an undamaged item, We will deduct the cost of shipping the item to you and you will be refunded for the item only once I receive it in good condition.


Additional policies

If you want to learn our wholesale prices you can contact us.
If you have a new design or something else please contact with us. We'd like to help you!