Pom Poms, 10 pcs Yellow Yarn Pom Pom, 15mm Pom Pom Trim, Wholesale Cotton Pom Pom, Ball Pom Pom, DIY Pom Pom, Jewelry Pompoms / CPS-22

Sold by Cchange
(3)
$1.98+
+ $4.71 shipping
$1.98
$4.95
$9.91
$19.82
$1.98+
+ $4.71 shipping
In stock
Preparation takes 1-2 business days
Arrives from The Netherlands
Returns and exchanges accepted
See this seller's return policy

Item details

*I accept wholesale orders. Please contact to me for wholesale details.

Size: 15-16mm

If you'd like to get your products via Express Shipping, add this listing into your cart;
https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/213588972/tnt-express-shipping-3-5-business-days

For other colors:
MIX COLORS: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266258065/pom-poms-50-pcs-mix-color-yarn-pom-pom
White: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398180979/pom-poms-10-pcs-white-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Cream: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962308/pom-poms-10-pcs-cream-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Grey : https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266365762/pom-poms-10-pcs-grey-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Grey: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460759/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-grey-yarn-pom-pom
Camel: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260827/pom-poms-10-pcs-camel-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Camel: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398175053/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-camel-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Mink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460309/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-mink-yarn-pom-pom
Black: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260287/pom-poms-10-pcs-black-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Lemon Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962644/pom-poms-10-pcs-lemon-yellow-yarn-pom
Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962808/pom-poms-10-pcs-yellow-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Mustard Yellow: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487965054/pom-poms-10-pcs-mustard-yellow-yarn
Orange: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962482/pom-poms-10-pcs-orange-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Red: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680826/pom-poms-10-pcs-red-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Maroon: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962062/pom-poms-10-pcs-maroon-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Crimson Maroon: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487962174/pom-poms-10-pcs-crimson-maroon-yarn
Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680046/pom-poms-10-pcs-brown-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Brown: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/266260525/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-brown-yarn-pom-pom
Blush Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181781/pom-poms-10-pcs-pink-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501455625/pom-poms-10-pcs-pink-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Neon Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501455741/pom-poms-10-pcs-neon-pink-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Pink: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487961784/pom-poms-10-pcs-dark-pink-yarn-pom-pom
Fuchsia: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501456411/pom-poms-10-pcs-fuchsia-yarn-pom-pom
Powder: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680560/pom-poms-10-pcs-salmon-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Blue Sapphire: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964822/pom-poms-10-pcs-blue-sapphire-yarn-pom
Light Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964922/pom-poms-10-pcs-light-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Saxe Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487965150/pom-poms-10-pcs-saxe-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Dark Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680512/pom-poms-10-pcs-royal-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Navy Blue: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181989/pom-poms-10-pcs-navy-blue-yarn-pom-pom
Indigo: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501460575/pom-poms-10-pcs-indigo-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Violet: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398174659/pom-poms-10-pcs-purple-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Lilac: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501459751/pom-poms-10-pcs-lilac-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Purple: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/398181901/pom-poms-10-pcs-purple-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Dark Army Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384680676/pom-poms-10-pcs-green-yarn-pom-pom-15mm
Army Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/384673498/pom-poms-10-pcs-army-green-yarn-pom-pom
Hunter Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487966270/pom-poms-10-pcs-hunter-green-yarn-pom
Forest Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501461509/pom-poms-10-pcs-forest-green-yarn-pom
Spring Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501457609/pom-poms-10-pcs-spring-green-yarn-pom
Jungle Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501457873/pom-poms-10-pcs-jungle-green-yarn-pom
Emerald Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/501458045/pom-poms-10-pcs-emerald-green-yarn
Lawn Green: https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/487964496/pom-poms-10-pcs-lawn-green-yarn-pom

Thank you!



    Reviews
    Average review
    (3)
    Prijzig en klein helaas maar wel mooi
    May 30, 2018 by Julia Brouwers
    Translate to English
    May 16, 2018 by mightypanda79
    Mar 10, 2017 by María José Pérez Ramón

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-2 business days
Arrives from The Netherlands
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code
Estimated shipping times
North America 2-4 weeks
Europe 1-3 weeks
Australia, New Zealand and Oceania 2-4 weeks
I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but cannot guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.
Customs and import taxes
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payments
Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
Etsy Studio keeps your payment information secure. Etsy Studio shops never receive your credit card information.

Returns & exchanges
I gladly accept returns and exchanges
Contact me within: 14 days of delivery
Ship items back within: 30 days of delivery
I don't accept cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.
The following items can't be returned or exchanged
Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:
  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
  • Digital downloads
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
Conditions of return
Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.