102 White Tulle Fabric, Tulle Material Wholesale, Soft Luxury Wedding Dress Tulle Fabric Tutus, Fabric For Tutu, Diy Tutu - 3m width

Sold by KatesConfetti
(1)
$8.00
+ $15.00 shipping
$8.00
+ $15.00 shipping
In stock
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from Ukraine

Features
Handmade
Made in Kiev, Ukraine

Item details

102 White Tulle Fabric, Tulle Material Wholesale, Soft Luxury Wedding Dress Tulle Fabric Tutus, Fabric For Tutu, Diy Tutu - 3m width

♡♡Coupon Codes♡♡
10% OFF for $100 purchase. Coupon code: TENPROMO
5% OFF for $50 purchase. Coupon code: FIVEPROMO

Price for length 1 meter = 39.4 in = 8$
This is a new unique width Luxury Tulle Fabric in white color. The width is 3m (118.1) and that will really help to stretch your yardage, most tulle fabrics is only 1.5m wide (59.1 in)!
So buying 1 meter you will get - 39.4" L x 118.1" W

♡♡Fabric Details♡♡
• Color: 102 White
• Width: 118.1 in = 3 m (unique wide footage!)
• Material: 100% Nylon / 100% Polyester

Perfect matching 202 White silk satin lining as shown on the 3 photo - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/493096650/202-white-satin-silk-fabric-wedding

Matte luxury soft tulle without cheap gloss - very soft, airy and has a matte finish used in sewing tulle wedding and evening dresses and accessories, sewing of wedding veils.
The same tulle is used in sewing high quality fashionable Tutu skirts or skirts that simply consisting of tulle.
Tulle also used in the design of children's beds, particularly in the manufacture of tulle canopy.
Tulle can be applied in the design and decoration of the premises. This beautiful tulle fabric is perfect for wedding ceremony decoration, apparel, curtain, home decor, new born photo.

I worked with this tulle and I can say with certainty that you can create an incredibly beautiful tulle skirt. Very lush and delicate, with a matt structure and a super air.

♡♡Other tulle colors♡♡
Light Peach https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505024091/12-light-peach-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric
Tiffany https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505063735/66-tiffany-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric
Blush https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491577812/171-blush-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric-tulle
Soft Peach https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505215745/16-soft-peach-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric
Nude https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505215863/8-nude-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric-tulle
Black https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491726822/100-black-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric-tutu
Taupe https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491726908/173-taupe-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric-tulle
Slate Gray https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491727168/75-slate-gray-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric
Red https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506772503/106-red-soft-tulle-fabric-for-tutus
Wine https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/493283244/38-wine-soft-tulle-fabric-for-tutus
White https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/493280452/102-white-tulle-fabric-tulle-material
Ivory https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506545139/101-ivory-tulle-fabric-tulle-material
Coffee Brown https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506544937/112-coffee-brown-tulle-fabric-tulle
Spring Green https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506348105/65-spring-green-tulle-fabric-soft-luxury
Royal Blue https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506347103/76-royal-blue-tulle-fabric-soft-luxury
Plum Rose https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492858068/164-plum-rose-soft-tulle-fabric-for
Juicy Purple https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506345067/46-juicy-purple-tulle-fabric-soft-luxury
Fuchsia https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506134389/166-fuchsia-soft-tutu-fabric-luxury
Light Green https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492637996/62-light-green-tulle-fabric-soft-luxury
Light Blush https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492634538/156-light-blush-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric
Emerald Green https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492629546/69-emerald-green-tulle-fabric-soft
Autumn Gold https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506109051/9-autumn-gold-tulle-fabric-tulle
Pale Pink https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506950861/164-pale-pink-soft-luxury-tulle-fabric


FAQs

- Stripping steam generator. - You can use an iron, but very careful! Сhoose a special mode and gently through the thin cloth or gauze and iron the tulle.

- The most effective is considered to hand wash and air drying. - If you using the washing machine, you should be selected more sparing mode, but it is better to hand wash. - You can wash tulle up to temperature of 30 degrees.

Estimated shipping times Canada: 2-3 weeks United Kingdom: 2-3 weeks United States: 2-3 weeks North America: 2-3 weeks Europe: 2-3 weeks Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 3-4 weeks

- Stripping steam generator. - You can use an iron, but very careful! Сhoose a special mode and gently through the thin cloth or gauze and iron the tulle.

- The most effective is considered to hand wash and air drying. - If you using the washing machine, you should be selected more sparing mode, but it is better to hand wash. - You can wash tulle up to temperature of 30 degrees.

Estimated shipping times Canada: 2-3 weeks United Kingdom: 2-3 weeks United States: 2-3 weeks North America: 2-3 weeks Europe: 2-3 weeks Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 3-4 weeks



    Reviews
    Average review
    (1)
    Feb 20, 2017 by Madalina Petrina

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from Ukraine
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code
Estimated shipping times
Canada 2-3 weeks
United Kingdom 2-3 weeks
United States 2-3 weeks
North America 2-3 weeks
Europe 2-3 weeks
Australia, New Zealand and Oceania 3-4 weeks
I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but cannot guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.
Customs and import taxes
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payments
Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
Etsy Studio keeps your payment information secure. Etsy Studio shops never receive your credit card information.

Returns & exchanges
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.