297 Juicy Purple Limited Edition Silk Satin Fabric, Lingerie Fabric, Soft Silk Dress Fabric, Wholesale Silk Fabric, Lining Fabric-1.50m wide

Sold by KatesConfetti
(5)
$10.00
+ $15.00 shipping
$10.00
+ $15.00 shipping
In stock
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from Ukraine

Features
Handmade
Made in Kiev, Ukraine

Item details

297 Juicy Purple Silk Satin Fabric, Lingerie Fabric, Soft Silk Dress Fabric, SIlk Material,Wholesale Silk Fabric, Lining Fabric - 1.50m wide

Price for length 1 meter = 39.4 in

Fabric Details
• Color: 297 Juicy Purple Limited
• Width: 59.1 in = 1.50 m
• Material: 50% Silk / 45% Viscose / 5% Elastane

To order a Silk Fabrics Swatch Catalog, click here: - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506590979/silk-satin-fabric-swatch-chart-luxury

Excellent luxury matt fabric superstylish purple color, without cheap gloss.
You can also use it in manufacture of gentle luxury silk robes, lingerie, silk tops, silk dresses, summer clothes, linings of wedding or evening dresses.
The fabric is light, looks like a waterfall.

Ideal for lining quality tulle skirts. Perfect match for our purple coloured soft tulle.
46 Juicy Purple Tulle fabric - https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506345067/46-juicy-purple-tulle-fabric-soft-luxury

♡♡ALL COLORS♡♡
Red Satin https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/493069368/194-red-satin-silk-fabric-red-soft
Neon Yellow https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506555477/272-neon-yellow-satin-silk-fabric-yellow
Navy Blue https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506553293/251-navy-blue-satin-silk-fabric-soft
Wine https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492886362/38-wine-satin-silk-fabric-bordo-soft
Autumn Leaf https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506372623/71-autumn-leaf-satin-silk-fabric-yellow
Ocean Blue https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506370959/51-ocean-blue-satin-silk-fabric-soft
Pink Gardenia https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492877248/41-pink-gardenia-silk-satin-fabric
Spring Green https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506362297/30-spring-green-satin-silk-fabric-soft
Fuchsia https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/506155073/166-fuchsia-satin-silk-fabric-soft
Emerald Green https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/492630612/69-emerald-green-satin-silk-fabric-soft
Slate Gray https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505415817/75-slate-gray-silk-fabric-lining-fabric
Taupe https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491932928/173-taupe-satin-silk-fabric-lining
Nude https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505421405/8-nude-satin-silk-fabric-lining-fabric
Black https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505417019/100-black-silk-satin-fabric-lining
Soft Pink https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/505414999/12-soft-pink-satin-silk-fabric-lining
Tiffany https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491923832/66-tiffany-satin-silk-fabric-lining
Blush https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/491733562/171-blush-silk-fabric-lining-fabric-soft
White https://www.etsystudio.com/listing/493096650/202-white-satin-silk-fabric-wedding-soft

Thanks for visiting my store
Kate


FAQs

- Stripping steam generator. - You can use an iron, but very careful! Сhoose a special mode and gently through the thin cloth or gauze and iron the tulle.

- The most effective is considered to hand wash and air drying. - If you using the washing machine, you should be selected more sparing mode, but it is better to hand wash. - You can wash tulle up to temperature of 30 degrees.

Estimated shipping times Canada: 2-3 weeks United Kingdom: 2-3 weeks United States: 2-3 weeks North America: 2-3 weeks Europe: 2-3 weeks Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 3-4 weeks

- Stripping steam generator. - You can use an iron, but very careful! Сhoose a special mode and gently through the thin cloth or gauze and iron the tulle.

- The most effective is considered to hand wash and air drying. - If you using the washing machine, you should be selected more sparing mode, but it is better to hand wash. - You can wash tulle up to temperature of 30 degrees.

Estimated shipping times Canada: 2-3 weeks United Kingdom: 2-3 weeks United States: 2-3 weeks North America: 2-3 weeks Europe: 2-3 weeks Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 3-4 weeks



    Reviews
    Average review
    (5)
    Very nice fabric. The choice of colors is excellent.
    Apr 11, 2018 by Kate M
    Feb 6, 2018 by Jeilyné Santana
    Aug 13, 2017 by Zina Vande Wiele
    Jun 24, 2017 by Cheryl Choong
    Very nice silk satin fabric
    May 16, 2017 by isleofnatalie1

More from this seller

Shipping & policies
Preparation takes 1-3 business days
Arrives from Ukraine
Estimated Shipping
Shipping to
Zip or postal code
Estimated shipping times
Canada 2-3 weeks
United Kingdom 2-3 weeks
United States 2-3 weeks
North America 2-3 weeks
Europe 2-3 weeks
Australia, New Zealand and Oceania 3-4 weeks
I'll do my best to meet these shipping estimates, but cannot guarantee them. Actual delivery time will depend on the shipping method you choose.
Customs and import taxes
Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payments
Secure options
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal
Etsy Studio keeps your payment information secure. Etsy Studio shops never receive your credit card information.

Returns & exchanges
I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations
But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.