Lord I Love You Crochet Graphghan 250 X 250 Graph Chart PDF Digital Download

This is a digital file

Get Shipping Estimate
In stock
Digital download


Item details

Lord I Love You

This is a 12 page digital Graphghan Graph Chart file, that you can print out or read from your

Computer and 1 full page graph that is, 250 stitches wide and 250 stitches long.

This graph is worked in single crochet or half double crochet stitches.

You have to count the squares on the Graph and see when you have to change to a different

yarn color.

I used Red Heart Super Saver, 4ply Worsted Weigh Yarn.

You can use the yarn that you like working with.

For this project you will need, this PDF file, yarn, crochet hook (I used a

Size I hook), yarn bobbins, scissors and stitch markers.

You will also have to know how to crochet (You Tube has very good videos), on how to crochet.

This PDF File will be available for instant download once your payment is confirmed.

Due to this project is a digital download, no refunds are available.

This PDF File is only a Graph Chart and is not a finished crochet item.

Thanks for your visit to my Etsy Store.

Made by: DeesCrochetNGraphs

Crochet Graph Chart

Type of Craft: Crochet

Instant Digital Download: PDF File


This is not a finished crochet item. It is a PDF digital file, that is a

Tool for creating a beautiful crochet Blanket.

This Graph Chart is made for a single crochet project or half double crochet stitches.

These crochet graph and patterns are easy to follow.

You should already know how to do single crochet and how to Chain stitch.

I would recommend going to You Tube, to learn how to do Crochet Graphghan.

I hope you love doing this beautiful project and I would love to see your finished work.

Since this is a digital file download, there are no refunds. I checked

And rechecked my files and patterns for errors.

If you find any errors or have any problems, you can email me at

Deescrochetngraphs and I will try to solve any problems.

Thanks for your purchase.

Diane Wheeler

    No reviews yet